Skip To Main Content

Home

 

 


 

If you would like to submit the form anonymously please drop the form off at the school in a blank envelope. 
Otherwise please email the document to the building principal.

HIB District Info

Parent HIB Information

District HIB Policy

Guidance for Parents on the Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights

HIB Scores

Why Do Kids Bully

Preventing Bullying

NJDOE’s State School Climate Coordinator (hib@doe.nj.gov)    
This individual will serve as a resource to parents, students and educators at the NJDOE.
This is also mandatory under the amendment to the Anti Bullying Bill of rights.


 

Upcoming

There are no events to display

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6